Friendly matches 2016/17 INDOOR  - Aveley sCORE IN RED
Date Opponents Rinks Dress Time Result  
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Falcon 6 Mix Whites 2.15 100 -  91 Superb
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Colchester 6 Mix Greys 2.15    
Sun 29th Oct 2017 Jacks 6 Mix Greys 2.30    
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Stone Lodge 6 Mix Whites 2.00    
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Bromley 6 Mix Whites 2.30    
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Whiteoaks 6 Mix Whites 2.00    
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Swale 6 Mix Whites 2.00    
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Falcon 6 Mix Whites 2.15    
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Stone Lodge 6 Mix Whites 2.00    
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Bromley 6 Mix Whites 2.30    
Sat 10th Mar 2018  Clacton 6 Mix Whites 2.30    
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Barking 4 Mix Whites 2.30    
             
             

link to Outdoor Friendlies