T
Thurrock and District Division Two Fixtures and Results

Wednesday 16th May Away V Thames Sports 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 23rd May Away V Springhouse 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 30th May Away V Grays Town 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 6th June Home V  VCA 6.00pm
Wednesday 13th June Home V Thurrock 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 20th June RESTING
Wednesday 27th June Away V Sth Ockendon 6.00pm
Wednesday 4th July Home V Thames Sports 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 11th July Home V Springhouse 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 18th July Home V Grays Town 'B' 6.00pm
Wednesday 25th July Away V VCA 6.00pm
Wednesday 1st August Away V Thurrock 'B' 5.30pm
Wednesday 8th August RESTING
Wednesday 15th August Home V Sth Ockendon 5.30pm